Somewhere I read, put on something you really like or something new, and there are chances of drastic reduction in awfulness of a Monday morning, so I had a pair of new shoes to slip my feet into, and there I was ready to start my day…last Monday, to be specific.

While walking towards office from parking lot, I happened to look at my feet, to realize that I have not worn one of my shoes properly, as in left one had a kind of round strip showing in between and the other one not, I adjusted my right foot a little with intention to take it out from the right, but in vain…why so I thought, then again when I had a look on both my feet, I realized both are different in design 😛 and I am there outdoors wearing them, after a plan to lessen my Monday morning blues…and just imagine, somebody seeing me with all my bewildered expressions, and awkward feet movements, on the road.

So this is the result of shopping in evening in ‘Dilli Haat’ :P…they were bought after so much bargaining and I kept them unused for 1 month before wearing them only to find out what a fool I made of myself 😦

One can’t make out easily/casually if they are really not the matching pair as they have the same basic design, I marched ahead confidently to my office and shared it with one of my friend there to be advised (with all the giggles) that wear them anyway, they are really nice and if someone notices, say it’s the latest trend 😉 LOL: D.

P.S.People don’t stare at my feet now :P,I have many other pairs of shoes ;):)